Hall of Fame Award Recipients

This award is given to individuals in recognition of the highest level of achievement, extraordinary contributions and distinguished service to IPC and in the advancement of the industry, including the creation of a spirit of mutual esteem, respect and recognition among members consistent with the goals and mission of the IPC on a long term basis. This is the highest level of recognition that IPC can give to a member and is based on exceptional merit over a long term basis, the operative imperative being long term.

Steve Pudles Zentech Manufacuring, Inc. 2019
Leo Lambert EPTAC Corporation 2018
Dave Hillman Rockwell Collins 2017
Doug Pauls Rockwell Collins 2016
Patty Goldman I-Connect 007 2015
Nilesh Naik Eagle Circuits 2014
Gary Ferrari  FTG Circuits 2014
Michael Carano OMG Electronic Chemicals 2013
Lionel Fullwood WKK Distribution, Ltd. 2012
Ray Prasad Ray Prasad Consultancy Group 2012
Dennis "Denny" Fritz MacDermid 2011
Don Dupriest Lockheed Martin 2010
Jack Bramel Jack Bramel & Associates 2009
Dan Feinberg Fein-Line Associates 2008
Bill Jacobi William Jacobi and Associates 2008
Robert (Bob) Neves Microtek Laboratories 2007
John T. (Jack) Fisher Interconnect Technology Analysis, Inc. 2006
Vern Solberg Micro Electronic Engineering Services 2005
Gene Weiner Weiner & Associates 2005
Doug Sober Bakelite Epoxy Polymers 2004
Werner Engelmaier Engelmaier Associates, L.C. 2003
Ron Underwood
Circuit Center, Inc. 2002
Walt Custer Custer Consulting Group 2001
Peter Sarmanian Printed Circuit Corp. 2000
Larry Velie Velie Circuits, Inc. 1999
Bill Kenyon Global Centre for Process Change 1998
Jerry Siegmund Circuit-Wise Inc. 1997
Gerald Ginsberg Component Data Associates 1997
Foster Gray Texas Instruments 1996
Donald Dinella AT&T 1996
Marv Larson Bureau of Engraving 1995
Rolly Mettler Circuit-Wise, Inc. 1993
Bernie Kessler Kessler and Associates 1991
George Smith Trace Labs 1990
George Messner AMP-AKZO 1987
Dieter Bergman IPC 1985
Raymond Pritchard IPC 1982
Robert Swiggett Photocircuits Corporation 1979
William McGinley Methode Electronics 1977