IPC Government Relations Committees

The IPC Government Relations (GR) Committees work to advance IPC members' interests by promoting policies to foster economic growth, job creation, and the international competitiveness of the electronics interconnection industry. Committee members work closely with their peers and with IPC professional staff to develop policy positions and educate policymakers on government policy issues that affect IPC member companies, including tax, trade, workforce, environmental and technology policy issues.

U.S. Government Relations Committee

  • Peter Cleveland, Intel (Chair)
  • Jack Calderon, Lincoln International
  • Tom Edman, TTM Technologies
  • Everett Frank, Optimum Design Associates
  • Bhawnesh Mathur, Mathur Advisors
  • Joseph O’Neil, Green Circuits
  • Ash Padwal, Allied Telesis
  • Faisal Pandit, Panasonic Factory Solutions Company of America
  • David Raby, STI Electronics
  • Anthony Revier, Uyemura
  • Ray Sharpe
  • Matt Turpin, Zentech
  • Mikel Williams, Targus
  • Bret Bruhn, TTM Technologies (EHS Committee liaison to GR Committee)
  • Brad Heath, VirTex

E.U. Government Relations Committee

IPC is soon launching an EU Government Relations Committee to steer our public affairs work in Brussels and across the continent.

Environment, Health & Safety Committee

In addition to the GR Committees, which oversee all IPC advocacy work, IPC also maintains a dedicated Environment, Health & Safety (EHS) Committee. If you are interested in joining the EHS Committee, contact
Kelly Scanlon, director, EHS policy and research.