IPC-1752A Verified Solution Providers 

Like all IPC-175x standards, the IPC-1752A Material Declaration Management Standard rely on third-party solution providers to develop compatible software tools. Starting in 2014, IPC introduced annual review processes to determine lists of verified solution providers. Verified companies have submitted sample files that have been verified to the current version of the IPC-1752A (WAM-1,2,&3). Those companies are listed below. 

IPC-1752-WAM-1,2,&3 2019 Verified Solution Providers
Solution Provider Point of Contact  Distribute Mode Request/Reply Mode

Verified Reporting of Multi-Layer Structure
in Class D XML Using Sub-Product

Class A Class C Class D Class A Class C Class D
 Anthesis  Jason Gooden
 jason.gooden@anthesisgroup.com
       
 Assent Compliance  Valerie Kuntz
 valerie.kuntz@assentcompliance.com
 BOMcheck  Aidan Turnbull
 aturnbull@bomcheck.net
   
 Dassault Systemes  Mike Zepp
 mike.zepp@3ds.com
       
 DXC Technology  Chuck LePard
 chuck.lepard@dxc.com
   
 Greensoft  Randy Flinders
 Randy.Flinders@GreenSoftTech.com
     
 IHS Markit  Greg Jaununas
 greg.jaknunas@ihsmarkit.com
           
 iPoint  Sushma Kittali-Weidner
 sushma-kittali@ipointinc.com
 
 PLM Logix  Randeep Singh
 randeep@plmlogix.com
     
 Siemens PLM     Software  Tedie West
 tedie.west@siemens.com
   
 Silicon Expert   Technologies  Wesam Elsaid
 SE_IPC@siliconexpert.com
     
 The Compliance Map  Anthony Delengaigne
 anthony.delegnaigne@thecompliancemap.com
 Total Parts Plus  Nikki Johnson
 Nikki.johnson@totalpartsplus.com

Click here to visit the IPC-1753 Lab Report Standard Verified Solution Provider Page.

Click here to visit the IPC-1754 Materials and Substances Declarations for Aerospace and Defense and Other Industries Verified Solution Provider Page.

Become a verified solution provider! 

Submit your IPC-1752A-WAM-1,2,&3 xml to be reviewed by the IPC solution provider review team. 

Before submitting, please review the solution provider review process, available here. For more information on verifying if xml files comply with the IPC-1752A standard and its versions, please read this guide.

When you are ready, submit your files using the form below. 

The deadline for 2021 verification submissions is 1 April 2021. 

Please input your company name.
Point of Contact
Please input the contact information of the point of contact for your company.
Please upload zip folders ONLY.
One file only.
100 MB limit.
Allowed types: gif, jpg, png, bmp, eps, tif, pict, psd, txt, rtf, html, odf, pdf, doc, docx, ppt, pptx, xls, xlsx, xml, avi, mov, mp3, ogg, wav, bz2, dmg, gz, jar, rar, sit, svg, tar, zip.