Board of Directors

To reach members of our Board, please send an e-mail to Your e-mail will be reviewed by members of the Executive Committee and the IPC President & CEO.

Officers (5 Officer positions)


Joseph (Joe) O’Neil
Power Design Services
121 E. Brokaw Road
San Jose, CA 95112

Vice Chairman

Mikel H. Williams
President & CEO
1211 North Miller Anaheim, CA 92806


Shane S. Whiteside
President & CEO
Summit Interconnect
233 N. Crescent Way, Anaheim, CA 92801

Immediate Past Chairman

Marc Peo
Heller Industries, Inc.
Four Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ  07932

President & CEO

Dr. John W. Mitchell
3000 Lakeside Drive, Suite 105N
Bannockburn, IL 60015

Directors (7-14 Voting Board Members)

Rick Bromm
WHMA Chairman
17201 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN 46074

Michael (Mike) Carano
VP Technology & Business Development
RBP Chemical Technology, Inc.
150 S 118th St
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1005

Peter Cleveland
Vice President, Legal and Corporate Affairs/Director, Global Public Policy
Intel Corporation
1155 F Street NW, Suite 1025
Washington, D.C., 20004-1342

Tom Edman
President & CEO
TTM Technologies Inc.
1665 Scenic Avenue, Suite 250
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Robert Feuerstein
Director, Head of Manufacturing Technology
Central Electronic Plants (CEP MT)
Continental Automotive GsmbH
Siemensstr. 12, 93055 Regensburg, Germany

Bhawnesh Mathur
President & CEO
Creation Technologies
3939 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 5J2, Canada

Nilesh Naik
Eagle Circuits
10820 Sanden Drive
Dallas, TX, 75238-5325

Robert (Bob) Neves
Chairman and Chief Technology Officer
Microtek Laboratories
No. 19, Xinke Road, Electronic-Industrial Park
New District Changzhou, Jiangsu, China 213031

Stephen (Steve) Pudles

Raymond (Ray) P. Sharpe

Jeff Timms
ASM Assembly Solutions Americas
3975 Lakefield Court, Suite 106
Suwanee, GA 30024-1204

Mark A. Wolfe
Director, Supply Management
John Deere Electronic Solutions
1750 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58102

Cao Xi
Technical Director
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
Huawei Industrial Base
Bantian Longgang
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China  518129

Tony Zhou
President & CEO
RayVal Technologies, Co., Ltd.
Bldg. 15A Suchun Industrial Square
No. 428 XingLong Street
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China  215126