Committee Home Page

Contribute to the IPC Standards Your Company, Competitors, Customers and Suppliers Depend On

Committee 5-24b Solder Paste Task Group
Chair Karen A Tellefsen, MacDermid Alpha Electronics Solutions
Vice Chair Beverley Christian, HDP User Group;
Srinivas Chada, Stryker Instruments
Staff Liaison Doug Sober
Committee Charter This task group is responsible for maintaining J-STD-005,


TechNetFacebookYouTubeLinkedInTwitterFlickrGoogle+IPC BlogRSS Feeds