IPC Rising Star Award  Recipients

This recognition is bestowed upon IPC members who have taken leadership roles and provided support to IPC standards, education, advocacy and solutions to industry challenges. Their contributions have made significant impact upon IPC and industry within the past five years and will continue to have a lasting impact for many years to come.

Jimmy Baccam Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control 2017
Steven Bowles L-3 Fuzing and Ordnance Systems, Cincinnati 2016
Zhiman Chen ZhuZhou CRRC Times Electric Co., Ltd. 2020
Symon Franklin Custom Interconnect Ltd 2017
MaryAlice Gill Jabil Circuit 2019
Pierre-Emmanuel Goutorbe Airbus 2018
Gaston Hidalgo Toyota Motor North America 2020
Milea Kammer Honeywell Aerospace 2019
Matt Kelly IBM 2019
Yusaku Kono Japan Unix  2018
Jan Pedersen Elmatica AS 2017
Stan Rak Continental Automotive GmbH 2016
Stephanie Rodgers Apex Mills 2020
Kate Stees Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control 2020
Hans-Peter Tranitz Continental Automotive, GmbH 2019
Matt Turpin Zentech Manufacturing 2016
Udo Welzel Robert Bosch GmbH 2017
Peter Zhou Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. 2016