Technical Activities Executive Committee

Chair


Chris Mahanna
President, Technical Director
Robisan Laboratory Inc.
6502 E 21st St
Indianapolis, IN 46219-2211
Phone: 317-353-6249
Email: cmahanna@robisan.com

Members


Lance Auer
PWB Technical Lead
Raytheon Missile Systems
1151 E Hermans Rd
Tucson, AZ 85756-9367
Phone: 520-794-3358
Email: l-auer@raytheon.com

Jimmy Baccam
Electro Mechanical Engineer, Sr
Lockheed Martin
1701 W Marshall Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: 972-603-1000
Email: Jimmy.baccam@lmco.com

Neil Bolding
Manager, Technical Services & Quality
MacDermid Autotype Inc
1675 Winnetka Cir
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-1372
Phone: 800-323-0632
Email: NEIL.BOLDING@MACDERMID.COM

Steven Bowles
Supervisor, Receiving Inspection & Gage Calibratio
L-3 Fuzing and Ordnance Systems, Cincinnati
3975 McMann Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45245-2307
Phone: 513-943-2122
Email: Steven.Bowles@L-3com.com

Jack Bramel
President
Jack Bramel & Associates
5861 W Glenview Pl
Chandler, AZ 85226-7519
Phone: 480-961-1186
Email: jrbramel@aol.com

Thomas Bresnan
Sales Manager
R & D Circuits
3601 S Clinton Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080-1322
Phone: 732-549-4554 x311
Email: tbresnan@rdaltanova.com

Bret Bruhn
Environmental Operations Manager
TTM Technologies
1521 Poplar St
Forest Grove, OR 97116-2033
Phone: 503-664-6352
Email: bret.bruhn@ttm.com

Michael Carano
VP Technology & Business Development
RBP Chemical Technology, Inc.
150 S 118th St
Milwaukee, WI 53214-1005
Phone: 800-558-0747 x105
Email: mcarano@rbpchemical.net

David Carnevale
Compliance Engineer
Dolby Laboratories
999 Brannan St
San Francisco, CA 94103-4905
Phone: 415-645-5000
Email: david.carnevale@dolby.com

Gary Carter
Independent Consultant
ThingWeaver Solutions, LLC
Phone: 214-998-9058
Email: Gary.Carter@ThingWeaverSolutions.com

Robert Cooke
Aerospace Engineer
NASA Johnson Space Center
Avionic Systems Division
Houston, TX 77058-3607
Phone: 281-335-2413
Email: robert.w.cooke@nasa.gov

Martha Coopersmith-Gray
Environmental & Safety Director
Amphenol TCS
200 Innovative Way Ste 201
Nashua, NH 03062-5744
Phone: 908-665-1915
Email: Martha.Coopersmith-Gray@Amphenol-TCS.com

Don DeGroot
Owner/President
Connected Community Networks, Inc.
105 S Sunset St Ste J
Longmont, CO 80501-6172
Phone: 303-872-7700
Email: don@ccnlabs.com

Don Dupriest
LM Fellow
Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control
1701 W Marshall Dr
Grand Prairie, TX 75051-2704
Phone: 972-603-7724
Email: don.dupriest@lmco.com

Gary Ferrari
Director of Technical Support
FTG Circuits
250 Finchdene Square
Toronto, ON M1X 1A5
Phone: 860-350-9300
Email: garyferrari@ftgcorp.com

John Fisher
Owner
Interconnect Technology Analys
4309 Casa Blanca Dr
Georgetown, TX 78628-1609
Phone: 512-930-5666
Email: fish5er@mindspring.com

Daniel Foster
Quality Assurance Specialist
Missile Defense Agency
5222 Martin Rd
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898-0001
Phone: 256-450-2211
Email: dan.foster@mda.mil

Dennis Fritz
Technology Consultant
MacDermid Enthone Electronics Solutions
245 Freight St
Waterbury, CT 06702-1818
Phone: 765-647-5766
Email: ddfritz@aol.com

Lionel Fullwood
Technical Director
WKK Distribution Ltd.
17/F, Octa Tower
Kowloon
Phone: +85223578801
Email: lionel@wkk.com.hk

Daniel Gamota
President
Printovate Technologies, Inc.
1931 N Meryls Ter
Palatine, IL 60074-1049
Phone: 847-962-3106
Email: dan.gamota@printovatetech.com

Thomas Gardeski
President
Gemini Sciences, LLC
1259 E Louis Way
Tempe, AZ 85284-1539
Phone: 480-302-0899
Email: fpcdude@aol.com

Reza Ghaffarian
Principal Eng.
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Dr
Pasadena, CA 91109-8001
Phone: 818-354-2059 xx3542059
Email: reza.ghaffarian@jpl.nasa.gov

Patty Goldman
Managing Editor
I-Connect 007
407 N McKean St
Kittanning, PA 16201-1359
Phone: 724-299-8633
Email: patty@iconnect007.com

Vicka Hammill
Staff Engineer
Honeywell Inc. Air Transport S
21111 N 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2708
Phone: 602-436-1467
Email: vicka.white@honeywell.com

Philip Henault
Development Engineer
Raytheon
528 Boston Post Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776
Phone: 508-490-3382
Email: Philip_M_Henault@raytheon.com

Mike Hill
Quality Manager
MIL-Q-Consulting, LLC
21384 Shady Wood Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20148
Phone: 703-652-2226
Email: milqconsulting@yahoo.com

Greg Hurst
Director Quality Assurance & Product Rel
RSI Inc.
1670 Kohlers Crossing
Kyle, TX 78640-6052
Phone: 512-262-3270
Email: budagreg@gmail.com

Jason Keeping
Project Manager, Ruggedized Electronics
Celestica
844 Don Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3C 1V7
Phone: 416-443-7448
Email: jkeeping@celestica.com

Bernard Kessler
President
Bernard Kessler & Associates,
1000 E Ocean Blvd Unit 417
Long Beach, CA 90802-8510
Phone: 562-495-3221
Email: bkesslerbka@earthlink.net

Nick Koop
Sr. Field Application Engineer
TTM Technologies
975 Parker Ave
Roseville, MN 55113-6432
Email: nick.koop@ttmtech.com

Rajesh Kumar
VP of Technology Solutions, C&C
TTM Technologies
3140 E Coronado St
Anaheim, CA 92806-1951
Phone: 714-688-7396
Email: raj.kumar@ttm.com

Leo Lambert
Vice President
EPTAC Corporation
8025 S Willow St Unit 207
Manchester, NH 03103-2311
Phone: 603-296-0887 xx215
Email: Leo@eptac.com

Clifford Maddox
Engineering Specialist
Boeing Company
5301 Bolsa Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2048
Phone: 714-896-3241
Email: clifford.r.maddox@boeing.com

Steven Martell
Advanced Applications Support Manager
Sonoscan Inc.
2149 E Pratt Blvd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-5914
Phone: 847-437-6400 x240
Email: smartell@sonoscan.com

Karen McConnell
Manager, EDA
Northrop Grumman Corporation
7323 Aviation Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21240-2001
Phone: 410-765-6730
Email: karen.mcconnell@ngc.com

Renee Michalkiewicz
VP, Materials Operations and Operational Excellence
NTS - Baltimore
5 N Park Dr
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1813
Phone: 410-229-4360
Email: renee.michalkiewicz@nts.com

George Milad
National Accounts Mgr for Technology
Uyemura International Corp.
240 Town Line Rd
Southington, CT 06489-1145
Phone: 860-793-4011
Email: gmilad@uyemura.com

Michael Moisan
Vice President Global Tech & Development
TTM Technologies
2630 S Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704-5829
Phone: 714-327-3011
Fax: 714-784-3712
Email: mmoisan@ttmtech.com

James Monarchio
Director of Quality - Aerospace/Defense
TTM Technologies
4 Old Monson Rd
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-3543
Phone: 239-233-3588
Email: jim.monarchio@ttmtech.com

Robert Neves
Chairman & Chief Technology Officer
Microtek (Changzhou) Laboratories
No 19 Xinke Road
Xinbeiqu Changzhou, Jiangsu 213013
Phone: +8651985487805
Email: BobNeves@TheTestLab.cn

Russell Nowland
Repair Strategy & Supplier Management
Alcatel-Lucent
5521 NW 130th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-6086
Phone: 972-477-8665
Email: russell.nowland@nokia.com

Debora Obitz
Manager of IPC Training Programs
Microtek - East
705 Digital Dr
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2267
Phone: 443-537-8702
Email: Debora.Obitz@nts.com

Gerard O'Brien
President
Solderability Testing & Solutions, Inc.
108 Rosedale Ave
Richmond, KY 40475-1039
Phone: 631-835-8388
Email: gobrien@standsgroup.com

William Ortloff
Engineering Fellow
Raytheon Company
2000 E El Segundo Blvd
El Segundo, CA 90245-4501
Phone: 310-607-7333
Email: Bill_Ortloff@Raytheon.com

Mel Parrish
FSO/Director Tng Mat
STI Electronics, Inc.
261 Palmer Rd
Madison, AL 35758-1727
Phone: 256-705-5530
Email: mparrish@stielectronicsinc.com

Douglas Pauls
Principle Materials Process Engineer
Rockwell Collins
400 Collins Rd Ne
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498-0505
Phone: 319-295-2109
Email: doug.pauls@rockwellcollins.com

Gary Roper
President
Roper Resources, Inc.
811 N Church St
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214-505-6800
Email: gary@roper-resources.com

Edward Sandor
Application Engineering Mgr
Taconic Advanced Dielectric Division
136 Coon Brook Rd
Petersburgh, NY 12138-4303
Phone: 507-263-4075
Email: edsandor@yahoo.com

Tony Senese
Manager, Business Development
Panasonic Industrial Devices Sales Company of America (PIDSA)
10900 N Tantau Ave 2nd Fl
Cupertino, CA 95014-0713
Phone: 408-824-8421
Email: tony.senese@us.panasonic.com

Russell Shepherd
Operations Manager
National Technical Systems Anaheim
1435 S Allec St
Anaheim, CA 92805-6306
Phone: 714-999-1616
Email: Russell.Shepherd@nts.com

Doug Sober
Founder/President
Essex Technologies Group Inc.
1910 Almadale Farms Pkwy
Collierville, TN 38017-0831
Phone: 901-326-9542
Email: theessexgroup@me.com

Vern Solberg
Sr Consultant
Solberg Technical Consulting
13840 Redwood Gulch
Saratoga, CA 95070-9785
Email: vernsolberg@att.net

Rainer Taube
Manager
Taube Electronic GmbH
Nostitzstr. 30
Berlin, Berlin 10965
Phone: +493069592511
Email: r.taube@taube-electronic.de

Karen Tellefsen
Senior Chemist
Alpha
109 Corporate Blvd
South Plainfield, NJ 07080-2409
Phone: 908-791-3069
Email: ktellefsen@alent.com

Vasu Vasudevan
VV Consulting
602 NE 49th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124-6463
Phone: 503-351-8071
Email: vasu.s.vasudevan@gmail.com

Steve Vetter
Electronics Engineer
NSWC Crane
300 Highway 361
Crane, IN 47522-5001
Phone: 812-854-4074
Email: stephen.vetter@navy.mil

Debbie Wade
Director/Master IPC Trainer
Advanced Rework Technology-A.R
Hill Farm, Church Lane, Ford E
Chelmsford, CM3 1LH
Phone: +441245237083
Email: debbie@rework.co.uk

Knowledge

TechNetFacebookYouTubeLinkedInTwitterFlickrGoogle+IPC BlogRSS Feeds