Technical Activities Executive Committee

Chair
Renee Michalkiewicz
General Manager
5 N Park Dr
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1813
Phone: 410-229-4360
Fax: 443-393-6462
Email: rmichalkiewicz@tracelabs.com

Jack Bramel
President
5861 W Glenview Pl
Chandler, AZ 85226-7519
Phone: 480-961-1186
Email: jrbramel@aol.com

Thomas Bresnan
Sales Manager
3601 S Clinton Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080-1322
Phone: 732-549-4554 x109
Fax: 732-549-1388
Email: tbresnan@rdaltanova.com

Don Dupriest
LM Fellow
1701 W Marshall Dr
Grand Prairie, TX 75051-2704
Phone: 972-603-7724
Fax: 972-603-7030
Email: don.dupriest@lmco.com

Gary Ferrari
Director of Technical Support
9 Maplewood
Plymouth, MA 02360-3282
Phone: 860-350-9300
Email: garyferrari@ftgcorp.com

John Fisher
Owner
4309 Casa Blanca Dr
Georgetown, TX 78628-1609
Phone: 512-930-5666
Fax: 512-771-4386
Email: fish5er@mindspring.com

Dennis Fritz
Technology Consultant
245 Freight St
Waterbury, CT 06702-1818
Phone: 765-647-5766
Email: ddfritz@aol.com

Lionel Fullwood
Technical Director
17/F, Octa Tower
Kowloon
Phone: +85223578801
Email: lionel@wkk.com.hk

Daniel Gamota
President
1931 N Meryls Ter
Palatine, IL 60074-1049
Phone: 847-962-3106
Email: dan.gamota@printovatetech.com

Thomas Gardeski
President
1259 E Louis Way
Tempe, AZ 85284-1539
Phone: 480-302-0899
Email: fpcdude@aol.com

Reza Ghaffarian
Principal Eng.
4800 Oak Grove Dr
Pasadena, CA 91109-8001
Phone: 818-354-2059
Email: reza.ghaffarian@jpl.nasa.gov

Patricia Goldman
President
407 N McKean St
Kittanning, PA 16201-1359
Phone: 602-436-2149
Email: patty@iconnect007.com

Foster Gray
Consultant
Email: fostergray@aol.com

Vicka Hammill
Principal Engineer
21111 N 19th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2708
Phone: 602-436-1467
Email: vicka.white@honeywell.com

Mike Hill
Quality Manager
1200 Severn Way
Sterling, VA 20166-8904
Phone: 702-652-2226
Email: mhill@ddiglobal.com

Greg Hurst
Director Quality Assurance & Product Rel
1670 Kohlers Crossing
Kyle, TX 78640-6052
Phone: 512-262-3270
Email: ghurst@rsi-cri.com

William Jacobi
Engineer
5 Meyer Ct
Pinehurst, NC 28374-6807
Email: billjacobi@earthlink.net

Bernard Kessler
President
1000 E Ocean Blvd Unit 417
Long Beach, CA 90802-8510
Phone: 562-495-3221
Fax: 562-495-3228
Email: bkesslerbka@earthlink.net

Nick Koop
Sr. Field Applications Engineer
975 Parker Ave
Roseville, MN 55113-6432
Email: nicholas.koop@ttmtech.com

Leo Lambert
Vice President
8025 S Willow St Unit 207
Manchester, NH 03103-2311
Phone: 603-296-0887 x215
Fax: 603-296-2377
Email: Leo@eptac.com

James Maguire
2800 Center Dr
Dupont, WA 98327-9728
Phone: 253-371-4065
Fax: 253-371-5779
Email: james.f.maguire@intel.com

Chris Mahanna
President, Technical Direc
6502 E 21st St
Indianapolis, IN 46219-2211
Phone: 317-353-6249
Email: cmahanna@robisan.com

Steven Martell
Technical Support Services Manager
2149 E Pratt Blvd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-5914
Phone: 847-437-6400 x240
Fax: 847-437-1550
Email: smartell@sonoscan.com

Karen McConnell
Manager, EDA
7323 Aviation Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21240-2001
Phone: 410-765-6730 x410765
Fax: 410-981-2448
Email: karen.mcconnell@ngc.com

George Milad
National Accounts Mgr for Technology
240 Town Line Rd
Southington, CT 06489-1145
Phone: 860-793-4011
Email: gmilad@uyemura.com

James Monarchio
Director of Quality - Aerospace and Defe
4 Old Monson Rd
Stafford Springs, CT 06076-3319
Phone: 239-233-3588
Email: jim.monarchio@ttmtech.com

Robert Neves
Chairman & Chief Technology Officer
No 19 Xinke Road
Xinbeiqu Changzhou, Jiangsu 213013
Phone: +8651985487805
Email: BobNeves@TheTestLab.cn

Debora Obitz
Senior Engineer
705 Digital Dr Ste S
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2267
Phone: 800-878-6601
Email: Debora@thetestlab.com

Mel Parrish
FSO/Director Tng Mat
261 Palmer Rd
Madison, AL 35758-1727
Phone: 256-705-5530
Email: mparrish@stielectronicsinc.com

Douglas Pauls
Principal Material & Process Engineer
400 Collins Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498-0505
Phone: 319-295-2109
Email: dopauls@rockwellcollins.com

Gary Roper
President
811 N Church St
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214-505-6800
Email: gary@roper-resources.com

Edward Sandor
Application Engineering Ma
136 Coon Brook Rd
Petersburgh, NY 12138-4303
Phone: 507-263-4075
Email: esandor@rconnect.com

Tony Senese
OEM Project Manager
10900 N Tantau Ave 2nd Fl
Cupertino, CA 95014-0713
Phone: 408-824-8421
Fax: 802-447-1812
Email: tony.senese@us.panasonic.com

A. Jerry Siegmund
875 Clover Court
Longs, SC 29568
Email: siegmund@sccoast.net

Richard Snogren
President
6575 S Webster St
Littleton, CO 80123-3043
Phone: 303-972-4721
Fax: 303-942-1148
Email: richard@bristleconellc.com

Doug Sober
Standards Engineer
1910 Almadale Farms Pkwy
Collierville, TN 38017-0831
Phone: 901-326-9542
Email: dsober@aol.com

Vern Solberg
Sr Consultant
13840 Redwood Gulch
Saratoga, CA 95070-9785
Email: vernsolberg@att.net

Rainer Taube
Manager
Nostitzstr. 30
Berlin, Berlin 10965
Phone: +493069592511
Fax: +49306942338
Email: r.taube@taube-electronic.de

Steve Vetter
Electronics Engineer
300 Highway 361
Crane, IN 47522-5001
Phone: 812-854-4074
Fax: 812-854-1174
Email: stephen.vetter@navy.mil

Lee Wilmot
Director, EHS
15 Industrial Park Dr
Stafford Springs, CT 06076-3612
Phone: 678-513-1949
Fax: 860-218-9711
Email: lee.wilmot@ttmtech.com

Zhang Yuan
Senior Engineer in Board Design Engineering Dept.
Huawei Industrial Base
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518129
Phone: +86 755 8965 1065
Fax: +86 755 2878 0437
Email: zhyu@huawei.com

Knowledge