Technical Activities Executive Committee

Chair
Jack Bramel
President
5861 W Glenview Pl
Chandler, AZ 85226-7519
Phone: 480-961-1186
Email: jrbramel@aol.com

Thomas Bresnan
Sales Manager
3601 S Clinton Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 07080-1322
Phone: 732-549-4554 x109
Fax: 732-549-1388
Email: tbresnan@rdaltanova.com

James DiNitto
President
31 Armstrong Dr
North Attleboro, MA 02760-4501
Phone: 508-695-2100
Fax: 508-695-7495

Andy (Shi Hao) Duan
Director, Laboratory
NO.18 Xinxi Road,
Beijingshì, Beijingshì 100085
Phone: +86 10 62962255 x602
Fax: +86 10 62967387
Email: shihao.duan@siemens.com

Don Dupriest
LM Fellow
1701 W Marshall Dr
Grand Prairie, TX 75051-2704
Phone: 972-603-7724
Fax: 972-603-9052
Email: don.dupriest@lmco.com

Gary Ferrari
Director of Technical Support
9 Maplewood
Plymouth, MA 02360-3282
Phone: 860-350-9300
Email: garyferrari@ftgcorp.com

John Fisher
Owner
4309 Casa Blanca Dr
Georgetown, TX 78628-1609
Phone: 512-930-5666
Fax: 512-771-4386
Email: fish5er@mindspring.com

Dennis Fritz
Technology Consultant
245 Freight St
Waterbury, CT 06702-1818
Phone: 812-584-2687
Fax: 203-575-7916
Email: dfritz@macdermid.com

Lionel Fullwood
Technical Director
17/F, Octa Tower
Kowloon
Phone: +85223578801
Email: lionel@wkk.com.hk

Daniel Gamota
Director of Advanced Manufacturing Engineering
10560 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716-3718
Phone: 727-577-9749
Email: dan_gamota@jabil.com

Thomas Gardeski
President
1259 E Louis Way
Tempe, AZ 85284-1539
Phone: 480-302-0899
Email: fpcdude@aol.com

Reza Ghaffarian
Principal Engineer
4800 Oak Grove Dr
Pasadena, CA 91109-8001
Phone: 818-354-2059
Email: reza.ghaffarian@jpl.nasa.gov

Patricia Goldman
President
407 N McKean St
Kittanning, PA 16201-1359
Phone: 602-436-2149
Email: patty@iconnect007.com

Foster Gray
Consultant
Email: fostergray@aol.com

Mike Hill
Quality Manager
1200 Severn Way
Sterling, VA 20166-8904
Phone: 702-652-2226
Email: mhill@ddiglobal.com

Greg Hurst
Director, Quality Assurance & Product Reliability
1670 Kohlers Crossing
Kyle, TX 78640-6052
Phone: 512-262-3270
Email: ghurst@rsi-cri.com

William Jacobi
Engineer
5 Meyer Ct
Pinehurst, NC 28374-6807
Email: billjacobi@earthlink.net

Bernard Kessler
President
1000 E Ocean Blvd Unit 417
Long Beach, CA 90802-8510
Phone: 562-495-3221
Fax: 562-495-3228
Email: bkesslerbka@earthlink.net

Nick Koop
Sr. Program Mgr. Flex Circuits
975 Parker Ave
Roseville, MN 55113-6432
Email: Nicholas.koop@ttmtech.com

Leo Lambert
Vice President
8025 S Willow St Unit 207
Manchester, NH 03103-2311
Phone: 603-296-0887 x215
Fax: 603-296-2377
Email: Leo@eptac.com

James Maguire
2800 Center Dr
Dupont, WA 98327-9728
Phone: 253-371-4065
Fax: 253-371-5779
Email: james.f.maguire@intel.com

Chris Mahanna
President, Technical Direc
6502 E 21st St
Indianapolis, IN 46219-2211
Phone: 317-353-6249
Email: cmahanna@robisan.com

Steven Martell
Technical Support Services Manager
2149 E Pratt Blvd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-5914
Phone: 847-437-6400 x240
Fax: 847-437-1550
Email: smartell@sonoscan.com

Karen McConnell
Manager, EDA
7323 Aviation Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21240-2001
Phone: 410-765-6730 x410765
Fax: 410-981-2448
Email: karen.mcconnell@ngc.com

David McGregor
Sr. Development Associate
PO Box 13999
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-3999
Phone: 919-248-5064
Email: david.r.mcgregor@dupont.com

Renee Michalkiewicz
General Manager
5 N Park Dr
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1813
Phone: 410-229-4360
Fax: 443-393-6462
Email: rmichalkiewicz@tracelabs.com

George Milad
National Accounts Mgr for Technology
240 Town Line Rd
Southington, CT 06489-1145
Phone: 860-793-4011
Email: gmilad@uyemura.com

Robert Neves
Chairman & Chief Technology Officer
No 19 Xinke Road
Xinbeiqu Changzhou, Jiangsu 213013
Phone: +86 519 8548 7805
Fax: +86 519 8548 7810
Email: BobNeves@TheTestLab.cn

Debora Obitz
Lab Director”,
705 Digital Dr Ste S
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2267
Phone: 800-878-6601
Email: Debora@TheTestLab.com

Mel Parrish
FSO/Director Tng Mat
261 Palmer Rd
Madison, AL 35758-1727
Phone: 256-705-5530
Email: mparrish@stielectronicsinc.com

Gary Roper
President
811 N Church St
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 214-505-6800
Email: gary@roper-resources.com

Edward Sandor
Application Engineering Ma
136 Coon Brook Rd
Petersburgh, NY 12138-4303
Phone: 507-263-4075
Email: eds@4taconic.com

A. Jerry Siegmund
875 Clover Court
Longs, SC 29568
Email: siegmund@sccoast.net

Richard Snogren
President
6575 S Webster St
Littleton, CO 80123-3043
Phone: 303-972-4721
Fax: 303-942-1148
Email: richard@bristleconellc.com

Douglas Sober
Standards Engineer
1910 Almadale Farms Pkwy
Collierville, TN 38017-0831
Phone: 901-326-9542
Fax: +9018540422
Email: TheEssexGroup@me.com

Vern Solberg
Sr. Consultant
13840 Redwood Gulch
Saratoga, CA 95070-9785
Phone: 408-741-1231
Email: vernsolberg@att.net

Rainer Taube
Manager
Nostitzstr. 30
Berlin, D-10965
Phone: +493069592511
Fax: +49306942338
Email: r.taube@taube-electronic.de

Vicka White
Principal Engineer
21111 N 19th Ave Zip 85027-2708
Phoenix, AZ 85036-1111
Phone: 602-436-1467
Email: vicka.white@honeywell.com

Dewey Whittaker
Staff Engineer
21111 N 19th Ave Zip 85027-2708
Phoenix, AZ 85036-1111
Phone: 602-436-2766
Fax: 602-822-7000
Email: dewey.whittaker@honeywell.com

Mikel Williams
CEO, President and Director
55 Beattie Pl Ste 1510
Greenville, SC 29601-2146
Phone: 714-688-7200
Email: mikelwilliams@yahoo.com

Cao Xi
Chief Engineer
Huawei Industrial Base
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518129
Phone: +86 755 89651782
Fax: +86 755 89650600
Email: cao.xi@huawei.com

Zhang Yuan
Senior Engineer in Board Design Engineering Dept.
Huawei Industrial Base
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518129
Phone: +86 755 8965 1065
Fax: +86 755 2878 0437
Email: zhyu@huawei.com

Knowledge