IPC SMEMA Council Steering Committee

Chairman
Jeffrey Timms
ASM ASSEMBLY SYSTEMS
3975 Lakefield Court
Suwanee, GA 30024-1204
Jeff.Timms@asmpt.com

Vice Chairman
Carsten Salewski

President/CEO          
VISCOM, INC.
1775 Breckinridge Parkway, Suite 500
Duluth, GA 30096
cs@viscomusa.com

Alicia Balonek
Senior Director, Tradeshows & Events
IPC
3000 Lakeside Drive, Suite 309S
Bannockburn, IL 60015
AliciaBalonek@ipc.org

Robert Black
President & CEO
JUKI AUTOMATION SYSTEMS, INC.
P. O. Box 970
Genoa, NV  89411-0970
rjblack@jas-smt.com

Peter Bierhuis
President
Nordson ASYMTEK
2762 Loker Ave W
Carlsbad, CA 92010-6603
Peter.Bierhuis@nordsonasymtek.com

Brian Duffey
President
MYCRONIC TECHNOLOGIES AB
320 Newburyport Tpke
Rowley, MA  01969-2002
brian.duffey@mydata.com

Sanjay Huprikar
Vice President, Member Success
IPC
3000 Lakeside Drive, Suite 309S
Bannockburn, IL 60015
SanjayHuprikar@ipc.org

Dr. Subodh Kulkarni
President & CEO
CyberOptics Corporation
skulkarni@cyberoptics.com

Pat O'Brien         
Vice President/General Manager
ITW Thermal Processing
8860 207th Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044
pat.obrien@despatch.com

Faisal Pandit
President
PANASONIC FACTORY SOLUTIONS COMPANY OF AMERICA
1000 Asbury Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089-4525
faisal.pandit@us.panasonic.com

Marc Peo
President
HELLER INDUSTRIES, INC.
4 Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ  07932
mpeo@hellerindustries.com

Jack Rozwat 
General Manager, EMT Americas
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES
10 North Martingale, Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
jack_rozwat@agilent.com

Scott Wischoffer
Marketing Manager
FUJI AMERICA CORPORATION
171 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
scottw@fujiamerica.com

Industry

TechNetFacebookYouTubeLinkedInTwitterFlickrGoogle+IPC BlogRSS Feeds